3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 30, 2020 2:54 AM by Akshaye Shreenithi Kirupa

    Delete My Job logs

    Scott White New Member

      How do I clear the MY Job logs of jobs that have ran?  I used to be able to do this from the Administrator menu but I see nowhere that allows me to do this?