File Transfer > File server users > Deleting a file server user
  

Deleting a file server user

You might want to delete a file server user if the user no longer works with your organization..
    1. In Administrator, select File Servers > File Server Users.
    2. In the row that contains the user name, click Actions and select Delete User.