Components > Shared sequences > Resetting a shared sequence
  

Resetting a shared sequence

Reset a shared sequence to update the current value of the sequence to the defined initial value.
  1. 1. Open the shared sequence.
  2. 2. Click Edit.
  3. 3. Click Reset Current Value in the Sequence Properties area.
  4. 4. Save the shared sequence.