Mappings > Visio templates > Deleting a Visio template
  

Deleting a Visio template

Delete a Visio template when you no longer want to use the uploaded Visio template and customizations.
You cannot delete a Visio template that is used in a mapping task. Before you delete the Visio template, delete the task or replace the Visio template in the task.
    1. On the Explore page, navigate to the Visio template.
    2. In the row that contains the Visio template, click Actions and select Delete.