BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Jive Software//Jive Events//EN METHOD:REQUEST VERSION:2.0 CALSCALE:GREGORIAN BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTAMP:20220124T190930Z ATTENDEE;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=FALSE: ORGANIZER;CN=Joel LaPlount:MAILTO:jlaplount@informatica.com DESCRIPTION;LANGUAGE=en-US:Customer experience is a competitive battlegro und. To meet customers’ increasingly high expectations\, brands that wan t to stand apart in a crowded marketplace know that they need to put cus tomers at the center of their business. They also need to intelligently use their data to gain the best understanding of what customers want.\nB y taking a modern approach to customer data management\, achieving a 360 º view of the customer is well within reach. And with the power of an in telligent cloud platform\, it has never been easier to implement\, manag e\, and put your customer data to work.\nDon’t miss your chance to exper ience the industry’s first fully cloud-native Customer 360 that brings t ogether your customer data management needs in an all-in-one solution.\n | *Welcome and Intro*\n+Jitesh Ghai\, Chief Product Officer\, Informatic a+ |\n| *Innovating the 360*\n+Manouj Tahiliani\, GM MDM & Business 360+ |\n| *AI-powered\, Cloud-native Business 360 Demo*\n+Oliver Soans\, Dir ector\, Product Management\, Informatica+ |\n| *Maximize Customer Value with the Next Best Experience*\n+Brandon Purcell\, Principle\, Forrester + |\n| *Fireside Chat: Improving CX with a Single View of the Camper\, F isherman\, and Customer*\n+Terry Britt\, Manager Enterprise Data Team\, Camping World+ |\nThe virtual doors open at 8:30 AM PST | 10:30 AM CST | 11:30 AM EST . The sessions are available at 9:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM CST | 12:00 PM EST. We look forward to seeing you there!\n\n https://networ k.informatica.com/external-link.jspa?url=https%3A%2F%2Fnow.informatica.c om%2Fna-customer360-summit.html%3FSource%3DON24 Customer 360 Summit X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html;LANGUAGE=en-US:\n \n \n

Customer experience is a co mpetitive battleground. To meet customers’ increasingly high expectation s\, brands that want to stand apart in a crowded marketplace know that t hey need to put customers at the center of their business. They also nee d to intelligently use their data to gain the best understanding of what customers want.

\n

By taking a modern approach to customer data management\, achieving a 360º view of the customer is well within reach. And with the power of an int elligent cloud platform\, it has never been easier to implement\, manage \, and put your customer data to work.

\n

Don’t miss your chance to experience the industry’s first fully cloud-native Customer 360 that brings together your customer data management needs in an all-in-one solution.

\n \n \n \n \n \ n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n \n
Welcome and Intro
Jitesh Ghai\, Chief Product Officer\, Informatica
Innovating the 360
Manouj Tahiliani\, GM MDM &\ ; Business 360
AI-powered\, Cloud-native Business 360 De mo
Oliver Soans\, Director\, Product Management\, Inform atica
Maximize Customer Value with the Next Best Experie nce
Brandon Purcell\, Principle\, Forrester
Fireside Chat: Improving CX with a Single View of the Camper\, Fishe rman\, and Customer
Terry Britt\, Manager Enterprise Dat a Team\, Camping World
< /font>\n

T he virtual doors open at 8:30 AM PST | 10:30 AM CST | 11:30 AM EST . The sessions are available at 9:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM CST | 12:00 PM EST. We look forward to seeing you there!

\n

\n

Customer 360 Summit

\n \n SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-US:Customer 360 Summit - North America TZID:"America/Los_Angeles" DTSTART:20210128T170000Z DTEND:20210128T183000Z UID:20201229T171512Z-jive-event@localhost CLASS:PUBLIC TRANSP:OPAQUE STATUS:CONFIRMED SEQUENCE:0 LOCATION;LANGUAGE=en-US:https://now.informatica.com/na-customer360-summit .html?Source=ON24 BEGIN:VALARM ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:REMINDER TRIGGER;RELATED=START:-PT15M END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR