Customer 360 Summit - APJ Skip navigation
Events

Customer 360 Summit - APJ

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Customer experience is a competitive battleground. To meet customers’ increasingly high expectations, brands that want to stand apart in a crowded marketplace know that they need to put customers at the center of their business. They also need to intelligently use their data to gain the best understanding of what customers want.

By taking a modern approach to customer data management, achieving a 360º view of the customer is well within reach. And with the power of an intelligent cloud platform, it has never been easier to implement, manage, and put your customer data to work.

Don’t miss your chance to experience the industry’s first fully cloud-native Customer 360 that brings together your customer data management needs in an all-in-one solution.

Welcome and Intro
Jitesh Ghai, Chief Product Officer, Informatica
Innovating the 360
Manouj Tahiliani, GM MDM & Business 360
AI-powered, Cloud-native Business 360 Demo
Oliver Soans, Director, Product Management, Informatica
Maximize Customer Value with the Next Best Experience
Brandon Purcell, Principle, Forrester
Fireside Chat: Improving CX with a Single View of the Camper, Fisherman, and Customer
Terry Britt, Manager Enterprise Data Team, Camping World

The virtual doors open at 8:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM HKT | 2:00 PM AEDT. The sessions will be available at 9:00 AM IST | 11:30 AM HKT | 2:30 PM AEDT. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Customer 360 Summit

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Jan 27, 2021 7:30 PM PST (America/Los_Angeles)
  • End Time:

    Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM PST (America/Los_Angeles)
  • Location:

    https://now.informatica.com/apj-customer360-summit.html?Source=ON24

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments