Power(Center) to the People: Introducing PowerCenter Express - Webinar: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Register now!Forward email to a colleague

PowerCenter Express is an enterprise-class data integration and profiling tool that is sized right for smaller volumes of data. This tool is completely complimentary and allows small businesses or individuals within larger enterprises to quickly and easily get started with a high-quality data integration solution knowing it is fully scalable if needed.

Register Now!

Join us for a live Webinar to see PowerCenter Express in action and learn about:

  • Key features in a live demo
  • Innovative use cases
  • Fit with other Informatica products
Register Today! and get your questions answered live by our PowerCenter Express experts.You don’t have to take our word for it, download PowerCenter Express now and in 10 minutes experience:
  • Unparalleled ease-of-use with a no-coding graphical user interface.
  • The in-line data profiling tool so you can drill in to see—and show—what you’re working on without switching tools.
  • The full power of Informatica’s enterprise products, including our Vibe platform – “Map once, deploy anywhere” technology.

Download PowerCenter Express today to start small and scale fast.

Sincerely,
Todd Goldman
VP & GM, Data Integration & Data Quality

Webinar Details
Thursday, November 14, 2013

 

• 8:30am - 9:00am PST
• 11:30am - 12:00pm EST
• 4:30pm - 5:00pm GMT
• 5:30pm - 6:00pm CET

Register for webinar

Download PowerCenter Express - get started today

Potential at Work - Get Exclusive Insights - LEARN MORE